District Leadership

District Chair - Steve Jackson: 

Order of the Arrow Advisor 
 - Leroy Maurer: leroy.l.maurer.civ@mail.mil

District Commissioner  -  Dean Kolker: dmkhooah@gmail.com

Nominating Commitee Chair - Bob May: carbobmay@gmail.com

Finance Chair - Maria Bippes: bippesfamily@gmail.com

Membership Chair - Rick Case: silverback43@gmail.com

Conservation Chair - Duane Martin: drm13eagle@embarqmail.com

Activity & Civic Service Chair - Michael Spangler: m-spangler@live.com

Advancement & Recognition Chair - Casey Morris: caseyjr45@yahoo.com

Camp Promotion & Outdoor Chair - Ken Bohannan: kbohannan1962@gmail.com