Welcome to the River Trails District

Our District is made up of the following communities and cities: Camden, Dent, Miller, Maries, Dent, Phelps, North Texas, and SE Laclede.  We also provide service to part or all of the following school districts: Crocker, Dixon, Edgar Springs, Falcon, Ft. Leonard Wood, Houston, Laquey, Licking, Newburg, Plato, Raymondville, Richland, Rolla, St. James, Salem, Stoutland, Waynesville - School Districts.

Follow River Trails District on Facebook 

2017 River Trails District Camporee (April 21-23, 2017)

Save the date for the Reach Wilderness Survival Camporee! 

Boiling Springs Campground
Dixon, MO

Contact Ken Bohannon at kbohannon1962@gmail.com for more information!

River Trails District Scout Canoe Trip

Join us August 25-26 for the 2017 River Trails Scout canoe trip!