District Leadership

District Chair - Brad Hodson: hodson-b@mssu.edu

District Commissioner  -  Terry Blevins: tmblevins@mail.com

Finance Chair - Brandon Davis: bdavis@daviscpajoplin.com

Membership Chair - Jason Osiek: JOsiek@empiredistrict.com

Activity & Civic Service Chair - Dan Weibel: dan.weibel1@gmail.com

Advancement Chair - Randy Steele: randysteele75@yahoo.com

Camp Promotion & Outdoor Chair - Suzi Kidd: szkidd@gmail.com

Training Chair - Gary Mckinney: mgckinney@garymckinneyplumbing.com