About the Order of the Arrow

For more than 100 years, the Order of the Arrow (OA) has recognized Scouts and Scouters who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives.  This recognition provides encouragement for others to live these ideals as well.  Arrowmen are known for maintaining camping traditions and spirit, promoting year-round and long term resident camping, and providing cheerful service to others.  OA service, activities, adventures, and training for youth and adults are models of quality leadership development and programming that enrich and help to extend Scouting to America's youth.

The mission of the Order of the Arrow is to fulfill its purpose as an integral part of the Boy Scouts of America through positive youth leadership under the guidance of selected capable adults.

Lodge Leadership

•  Lodge Chief: James Emeric
•  Vice Chief of Program: William Love
•  Vice Chief of Inductions: Trey Lewis
•  Vice Chief of Promotions: 
•  Vice Chief of Chapters: Austin Powell
•  Vice Chief of Ceremonies: Tyler Smith
•  Lodge Secretary: Terrance Stayce
•  Lodge Treasurer: Isiah Cook
•  Vigil Chief: Steve Jett

Contact the Lodge

•  Lodge Chief: James Emeric
•  Lodge Adviser: Bruce Shock bshock@centurylink.net
•  Lodge Dues & Records: Mike Spence crew323mds@gmail.com
•  Lodge Staff Adviser: Jared Alexander jared.alexander@scouting.org