District Leadership

District Chair - Brad Hodson hodson-b@mssu.edu

District Commissioner  -  Terry Blevins tmblevins@mail.com

Finance Chair - Brandon Davis bdavis@daviscpajoplin.com

Membership Chair - Jason Osiek JOsiek@empiredistrict.com

Activity & Civic Service Chair - Dan Weibel dan.weibel1@gmail.com

Advancement & Recognition Chair - 

Camp Promotion & Outdoor Chair - Suzi Kidd szkidd@gmail.com

Training Chair - Gary Mckinney mgckinney@garymckinneyplumbing.com