District Leadership

District Chairman - Leroy Maurer   mailto:leroy.maurer@us.army.mil   

District Vice Chairman - Open

District Commissioner - Kate Sullivan
kate.sullivan@scouting.org

District Membership Chair - Open

District Finance Chair - Scott Erickson scerickson@yahoo.com

District Program Chair - Open

(A) -   District Activities Chair -  Kenneth Bohannan kcbohannan@embarqmail.com
           (A1) - District Camping Chair -  Kenneth Bohannan
kcbohannan@embarqmail.com

(B) - District Advancement Chair - Duane Martin drm13eagle@embarqmail.com

(C) - District Eagle Advancement Chair  - Don Bigelow 306 Keeth Rd. Crocker MO 65452 big_don_52@hotmail.com

(D) - District Conservation Chair Duane Martin drm13eagle@embarqmail.com

District Religious Relations Matt Schuck mjschuck@fidnet.com

District Venturing Chair - Jeffrey Griffin jgriffin@brewerscience.com

District Varsity Chair - Jeffrey Griffin jgriffin@brewerscience.com

District Training Chair  Steve Jackson jackson1@fidnet.com

District Order of the Arrow Chapter Advisor - Terris Cates terris@integrityeng.com

District Executive - Cheryl Bohannan cheryl.bohannan@scouting.org