CHECK-IN: 5:30pm, Friday, October 17th

WHAT? Blackpowder, Tomahawks, Indian Storytelling, Fire Building and much more.

WHERE: Kickapoo Trace Muzzleloaders Camp Ground, located off O Highway, Dixon, Missouri

CONTACT: Maria Bippes, or the District Executive, Cheryl Bohannan or 573-855-9536. Ken Bohannan or  573-855-9535;

FORMS: Click Here for Unit Packet




WHEN: February 7th, 2014 (NEW DATE)

CHECK-IN: 8:00am at the Leach Theater (NEW CHECK-IN Location)

COST? Registration: $8 per scout. Option of a box lunch (sandwich, chips, cookie and drink) for $6 through the university cafeteria.

WHERE: Missouri S & T University, Rolla, MO

CONTACT: The District Executive, Cheryl Bohannan or 573-855-9536 for further information

FORMS: To be uploaded by November Roundtable 2014



   - Boy Scout Activities

    - Council Eagle Recognition Dinner - Save The Date January 25th, 2015