Welcome to the River Trails District


Follow River Trails District on FACEBOOK Click Here  

Our District is made up of the following communities and cities: Camden, Dent, Miller, Maries, Dent, Phelps, North Texas, and SE Laclede.  We also provide service to part or all of the following school districts: Crocker, Dixon, Edgar Springs, Falcon, Ft. Leonard Wood, Houston, Laquey, Licking, Newburg, Plato, Raymondville, Richland, Rolla, St. James, Salem, Stoutland, Waynesville - School Districts.

The River Trails District has 51 units (combination of cub Scout Packs, Boy Scout Troops/Teams and Venture Crews) and nearly 1000 youth members.  We are supported by over 720 adult volunteer members. Check our website to see our district leadership, what activities we have coming up and how you can get involved.

To find a  unit closest to you please go to  www.beascout.org