District Chairman
Joni Graves
Email-Joni.graves@coxhealth.com

District Commissioner
Andy Hughes
Email-abmjnj1234@gmail.com

District Finance Chairman
Marty Hughes
Email-midimarty@gmail.com
 

District Program Chairman
James Little
Email-jlittle@bransoncvb.com

District Activities and Civic Service Chairman
JB Farley
Email-bobber70@hotmail.com

District Camping Chairman   
Steve Fennema stfennema@msn.com

District Membership Chairman 
Adam Hughes 
Email-adam@hughes-brothers.com

District Advancement Chairman
Allen Bush
Email-sure-fire@hotmail.com

District Training Chairman
Tracye Obenchain
Email-Tobenchain@yahoo.com

District Executive
Adam Wright
Email-adam.wright@scouting.org

District Troop Roundtable Commissioner     Garrett Anderson ganderson@bransonmo.gov

District Pack Roundtable Commissioner     Laurie Guenin dlguenin@gmail.com